What’s wrong with this picture?

Take a close look at the image below. (from Boortz.com)

south africa

What’s wrong with this picture? (HINT: look at the graphic)

3 Responses to “What’s wrong with this picture?”

  1. OMgoodness. I spotted it and I completely SUCK at geography. I am the worst. If I haven’t ACTUALLY traveled there, I don’t know where it is. HIlarious. and a little sad.

  2. Right you are! You get the prize – as soon as I figure out what it is…

  3. Oh man that is hilarious. I am thinking a liberal arts majors put that graphic together–tough to locate South Africa in South America.

Leave a Reply

